0
11523 Lantern Rd Suite B Fishers, IN 46038
LOCAL: (317) 652-0678
Shop
Order within 10 hours 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Jen's Floral Design
Local Fishers, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Easy to order, great customer service, and the flowers exceeded expectations!
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 8:49 am

Ohh Melanie! Thank you so much for the awesome review you made my day! We look forwzrd to creating something beautiful for you again soon! Jen Treadway
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very easy to navigate in the web site. Prompt service compared to what was stated. Product was very worth the money. More than expected.
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 7:51 am

Thank you Andrea for your review! I am so happy you were more than satisfied! We look forward to serving you again soon! Jen Treadway
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I really appreciated the extra effort, great folks. Shop local, people! (My mom lives in Fishers)
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 7:55 am

Thank you Matt for your review! We love to add a personal touch to each arrangement. Look forward to working with you again soon! Jen Treadway
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Last flowers lasted only 7days. Some went sooner. Is this expected for this $100 arrangement?? Delivery was great and arrangement looked great
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 8:04 am

Hi Larry, Yes 7 day's is the average for a fresh cut arrangement we add food to the water when preparing to make it last this long. Some flowers have a much shorter life span, and during large Holiday's it is harder to know when the flower was originally cut. The environment can play a part also to the life of the flower. I am thrilled you loved the arrangement and it was delivedered well. Feel free to call or email with any further questions. Always happy to help! Jen Treadway
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great prices and the arrangement looks amazing! Super fast and had no issues!
Jen 's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2020, 8:59 pm

Thank you Cameron for the 5 star review! I am thrilled you loved your arrangement. We aim to please and try to make each arrangement with a personal touch! We look forward to working with you again soon! Jen Treadway
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I used Jen's Floral Design for the first time this past Mother's Day weekend. Jen's website, was incredibly easy to use, plus the price for the flowers and the delivery fee were minimal and affordable. I highly recommend them and their outstanding customer service!
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2020, 8:26 pm

Thank you Kristen for your kind words. I am so happy you had a great experience. I hope to work with you again soon! Take care and stay healthy. Jen
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

One branch was broken.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very well received by family and a perfect way to send condolances.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Absolutely blown away by both the quality of the product and the customer service. First time I had used this flower shop and I could not be happier. Sent flowers to my sister and her family - just because. My sister and niece both raved how it was THE most beautiful arrangement they'd ever received ! Big flowers, impeccable taste. Thank you for making their day and week.
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2020, 6:26 am

Wow Eric! Thank you so very much I am thrilled to hear that all of you love my work! I do like to try to go above and beyond for my customers when given the opportunity.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The floral arrangement was simply beautiful! Not the usual flowers seen in arrangements. Very happy I chose Jen’s.
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2020, 12:26 pm

Nancy so happy you loved the flower arrangement! Thank you so much for the review! I love making it personal and unique. Have a great weekend! Jen
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I don't regularly buy flowers but the person I spoke with was very nice & helpful with picking the perfect arrangement. My lady loved her flowers totally made her day made the other ladies on FB jealous!!!
Jen 's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2020, 10:46 am

Ivan, Thank you for your order and the review! I am so excited to hear my flowers where a big hit on Facebook and with your lady! Happy to help you any time! Jen Treadway
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

An extremely beautiful arrangement was delivered to my cousins the same day that I ordered it. Ordering on the website was very easy and the flowers were even more lovely than in the picture. Thank you so much for providing a bright spot in a time of mourning.
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2020, 7:56 am

Kellie, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am thrilled you loved the flowers even more then then the website pucture. I try to put a personal touch to each arrangement. I hope the flowers brought comfort to your cousin. I look forward to working for you again soon. Jen Treadway
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I received the bouquet I ordered and it's resemblance to the photo was uncanny. Absolutely beautiful arrangement that my girlfriend loved. Very happy with the result, and would be more than happy to order flowers from Jen again. She was kind enough to deliver the flowers herself, and that speaks volumes! I can't thank her enough.
Jen's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2020, 7:34 pm

Justin Congratulations on your Anniversary! Thank you so much, I am humbled for the kind words. It is truly my pleasure to design and deliver exceptional floral arrangements. Thank you for supporting my small business and the wonderful review.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Jen's Floral Design is FANTASTIC! During the Covid-19 pandemic and our children and grandchildren being in Indiana, while we are now living in Tennessee, we were not able to visit and share Easter with the family. So we contacted Jen and she delivered for us beautiful Easter baskets for our grandchildren. She also included a little something for Mom and Dad as well. The grandchildren loved their surprise from us! Jen's will now be our go-to every time we need a great florist and gift arrangement in Indiana. Thank you so much Jen!
Jen's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2020, 9:16 am

Wow Jeffery, Thank you so very much for your review! I have to say I had fun playing the Easter Bunny for you! (My kids were drooling when I was putting together the baskets too!) It is my goal to add a personal touch to each arrangement. I look forward to working with you again! Jen Treadway
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

This is a tough time for us all and Jen's flowers were the perfect way to lift my parents' spirits and let them know we're thinking of them. I couldn't be more happy! Thank you!
Jen's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2020, 7:37 am

Thank you Shannon I am so happy that the flowers brightened their day and helped them feel a little more connected to you. I have found that during this difficult time for us all. The gift of flowers have been the perfect connection to our loved ones which is essential. #Allinthis together Stay Healthy! Bless You,Jen Treadway
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very professional, reliable. I will use them again!
Jen 's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2020, 6:42 pm

Thank you so much for the review Scott! I look forward to creating something beautiful for you again! Have a Fantastic Day! Jen Treadway
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Absolutely wonderful service. I am more than thrilled with the service and the quality of the flowers. I live in another state I have had problems in the past. This year I decided to give Jen's Floral Design a try. The arrangement was gorgeous and the presentation was fantastic. I will be using them from now on!
Jen's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2020, 9:00 am

Robyn you melt my heart! Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy you are a raving fan of Jen's Floral and Design. It is truly my pleasure to serve you, I look forward to working with you again.
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Quick, reliable service. My friend sent a picture of the flowers and they looked lovely! I am very pleased.
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

If I could give more stars I would! For years I have been sending my mother flowers. I live in Illinois she is in Indiana. I have used 1-800-flowers and Pro-flowers and been very disappointed. This year I tried Jen's Floral Design and I could not be happier! As long as I have family in Indiana I will continue to use Jen's Floral Design! Extremely Happy! Thank You Jen's!
Jen's Reply:
Date: Feb 29, 2020, 6:37 am

Thank so much much Robyn for your review! Your mom was thrilled with the purple arrangement. I am so happy you are too! I love bringing fresh flowers and seeing happy faces.
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Received order and flowers were stunning. Overall great customer experience ! Would order from Jen in the future.
Jen's Reply:
Date: Feb 10, 2020, 3:17 pm

Thank you Cassie for the lovely review. So happy you loved them! I look forward to working with you again!
Date: Dec 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

They made a beautiful bouquet. It wasn’t exactly as pictured so don’t expect it to be identical. But it was positively beautiful and the uniqueness made it feel extra personal. The recipient was thrilled!
Jen's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2019, 6:16 am

Thank you so much for your review. We do our very best to put a personal touch to each arrangement. Agreed sometimes floral items are not always available from what is in the original picture. We try to get as close as we can with color and style. Thank you again I am thrilled you both loved the arrangement!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fishers, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Jen's Floral Design
11523 Lantern Rd
Suite B
Fishers, IN. 46038
Local: (317) 652-0678

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at